Juniors receive bursaries for International representation

Each year the Eastern region gives a bursary to any Juniors who have represented the GB at an International level. The names of the juniors receiving this bursary were announced at the ERRC AGM on the 20th November 2018, at the Goldie Boathouse, Cambridge and have been listed below.

Well done to everyone who has reached this high standard.



Connor Sheriden, Bedford School (JM8)



No representatives



Jasper den Dalk, Lea RC (JM 2x)

Louis Powell, Lea RC (JM 2x)


GB v France

Rosa Millard, Lea RC  (JW8)

Ella Sharman , Lea RC (JW8)

Molly Foxell, Lea RC  (JW8)

Laura Ellington, Lea RC (JW8)

Huckleberry Hempshall, Norwich School (JM8)

John Elliot, Norwich School (JM8)

Matthew Tremelling, Norwich School (JM8)

Duncan Steel, Norwich School (JM8)